sensation

A place with a different taste, be your own super star
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchLinksRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Global Warming opinions

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dede The Admin
Saxy Admin
Saxy Admin
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1021
Age : 44
Location : Poland
hobbies : Painting
How do you feel :
Vote bar :
1 / 1001 / 100

country flag :
Registration date : 2007-05-23

PostSubject: Global Warming opinions   5th February 2008, 1:20 pm

Really lots of alters and changes, or it was happaning but no one was observing or actually we mad it speed up by our industrial revolution. What do you think your opinion really counts

_________________
Woman I am Cool Graphics at BlingCheese.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sensation.forumotion.com
jon
Still posting
Still posting
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 191
Age : 34
hobbies : Baseball, Sports, Girls, Regualr Stuff, Painting
How do you feel :
Vote bar :
2 / 1002 / 100

country flag :
Registration date : 2007-10-31

PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   11th February 2008, 12:11 am

I think everyone can do their little part. I try not to use alot of engery but for example when im brushing my teeth i turn off the water. And i turn off the lights when i dont need to have them on
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dede The Admin
Saxy Admin
Saxy Admin
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1021
Age : 44
Location : Poland
hobbies : Painting
How do you feel :
Vote bar :
1 / 1001 / 100

country flag :
Registration date : 2007-05-23

PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   11th February 2008, 1:28 pm

jon wrote:
I think everyone can do their little part. I try not to use alot of engery but for example when im brushing my teeth i turn off the water. And i turn off the lights when i dont need to have them on
I do the same I hate keeping the lights on in rooms i dont use I think I am doing my part dontknow

_________________
Woman I am Cool Graphics at BlingCheese.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sensation.forumotion.com
MsPrivilege
Sexy Moderator
Sexy Moderator
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 210
Age : 44
Vote bar :
4 / 1004 / 100

Registration date : 2007-08-07

PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   26th February 2008, 2:33 pm

I don't quite get the whole global warming thing. I remember studying the Greenhouse Effect in school, but I hang my head in shame admitting I have no clue about it all.

As far as being conservative about things and recycling, we do our best, but I think the country I am living in now has far to be desired in environmental issues. Back in the states, we were always taught to throw things in the trash and not to litter. Here, people just throw crap everywhere. It's sad.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dede The Admin
Saxy Admin
Saxy Admin
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1021
Age : 44
Location : Poland
hobbies : Painting
How do you feel :
Vote bar :
1 / 1001 / 100

country flag :
Registration date : 2007-05-23

PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   26th February 2008, 3:07 pm

MsPrivilege wrote:
the country I am living in now has far to be desired in environmental issues. Back in the states, we were always taught to throw things in the trash and not to litter. Here, people just throw crap everywhere. It's sad.

I wasnt like that before its all becouse all this new people from poor countrys came in and made it mess.

_________________
Woman I am Cool Graphics at BlingCheese.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sensation.forumotion.com
PreciouS HearT
Still posting
Still posting
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 184
Age : 39
Location : Bangladesh
hobbies : Small Blue Heaven
How do you feel :
Vote bar :
3 / 1003 / 100

Registration date : 2008-04-15

PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   16th April 2008, 2:38 am

At the first i just wants to be agree with Privilege.
And i hate keeping the lights on in rooms i dont use them if i dont feel urgent for them.
It has two coz.
Number 1 : Normally i dont like more lights at night.
Number 2 : Its waste and harm for country...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://friendsentertainment.heavenforum.com/
Dede The Admin
Saxy Admin
Saxy Admin
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1021
Age : 44
Location : Poland
hobbies : Painting
How do you feel :
Vote bar :
1 / 1001 / 100

country flag :
Registration date : 2007-05-23

PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   18th April 2008, 2:39 pm

My mom loves lights even at the day time!!!!

_________________
Woman I am Cool Graphics at BlingCheese.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sensation.forumotion.com
PreciouS HearT
Still posting
Still posting
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 184
Age : 39
Location : Bangladesh
hobbies : Small Blue Heaven
How do you feel :
Vote bar :
3 / 1003 / 100

Registration date : 2008-04-15

PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   18th April 2008, 4:11 pm

lol
Thn may be your mom came from Moon :) :) :) :)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://friendsentertainment.heavenforum.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Global Warming opinions   

Back to top Go down
 
Global Warming opinions
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The other side of 'Global Warming'
» Global News, 16:9 - Cyber Seduction Documentary (42 Year Old Mom & Teacher Turned Internet Predator)
» MF Global brokers/dealers $1.2 billion missing!
» Unpopular Fame Opinions You Hold
» OPINIONS/COMMENTS on the 3 Jun 2014 NVC Report

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
sensation :: My forum :: Chit-chat-
Jump to: